top of page
  • delilahbermudez

Sylvia Bowerbank Award

Submissions are open for the Sylvia Bowerbank Award, which is given to the best paper presented at the International Margaret Cavendish Society Conference, Trondheim (2019) with preference given to junior scholars. The deadline for papers of no more than 4,000 words is due by the 30th of September 2021. Further details can be found at The winner will be announced at the next biannual conference, which will be held in June 2022.

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page